Waveform does not display correctly

Everything that does not match one of the other categories.
raflosa
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 10:28 am

Waveform does not display correctly

Postby raflosa » Fri Jun 24, 2016 10:37 am

Hello,

First of all, congratulations for the update. Subtitle Workshop XE looks incredible, so thumbs up. :)

Now here is my question:

I have tried to load a video and it loads correctly, but after extracting the waveform I am not able to see it apropriately. I only can see an horizontal line that goes up and down all the time. I have downloaded ffmpeg and I selected ffmpeg.exe in extract audio section, but nothing happens. Please find attached a gif where you can see what happens.

Image

What am I doing wrong? Thank you.

User avatar
URUWorks
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: Uruguay
Contact:

Re: Waveform does not display correctly

Postby URUWorks » Sat Jun 25, 2016 11:02 am

Yes, it is a bug that will be fixed in the new version of SW we are working :)
Atentamente,

Aldo M. Lacavalla
Dir. de desarrollo y nuevas tecnologías
URUWorks - 100% Software Uruguayo!


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest