Can't enter time code

Everything that does not match one of the other categories.
Melvyn
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 4:12 pm

Can't enter time code

Postby Melvyn » Thu Mar 24, 2016 4:45 pm

Why won't it let me enter any numbers? It just defaults to 17 hours and other random numbers and then won't let me enter numbers of my own. Is this a function of it or have I discovered a bug?

revbobdobbs
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 3:55 am

Re: Can't enter time code

Postby revbobdobbs » Wed May 18, 2016 4:59 am

I've noticed this same bug with SWXE 6.01 r7 ...

If you attempt to edit the SECONDS of a hide time for a subtitle the HOURS will suddenly jump to "17" ... including the default pause HOURS.

Trying to clear out the "17" HOURS is often difficult or impossible.

It's one of the worst bugs I've noticed.

User avatar
URUWorks
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: Uruguay
Contact:

Re: Can't enter time code

Postby URUWorks » Wed May 18, 2016 10:45 am

right, fixed for next release...
Atentamente,

Aldo M. Lacavalla
Dir. de desarrollo y nuevas tecnologías
URUWorks - 100% Software Uruguayo!


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest