Loaded subtitles don't show errors

Everything that does not match one of the other categories.
BEA.DALUA
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2016 2:04 pm

Loaded subtitles don't show errors

Postby BEA.DALUA » Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:13 pm

Hello,
I am working on a subtitling project. The part I have worked on over the last days had errors like too many cps, unneccessary spaces etc, but I thought I'd go back to it later, and I saved them. I've just realised now that when I load the saved subtitles, there are no error notices anymore. How do I get them back so I can review and edit the work I've done?
I'm sorry if it's an obvious question, I'm quite goofy around programs and I couldn't manage to find the answer to my question and the manual.
Thank you.

User avatar
URUWorks
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: Uruguay
Contact:

Re: Loaded subtitles don't show errors

Postby URUWorks » Thu Jan 28, 2016 11:12 am

Open the subtitle file and click "Tools/Info & Errors..." or just press [Ctrl+I], select errors you want to find and click "Next", then in detected errors select all you want to fix and click "Apply".
Atentamente,

Aldo M. Lacavalla
Dir. de desarrollo y nuevas tecnologías
URUWorks - 100% Software Uruguayo!


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests