Page 1 of 1

Double clicking sub line

Posted: Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:27 am
by Xyth
In 2.51 when you double click a subtitle line it jumps to that time on video. But not in XE version. why? :cry:

Re: Double clicking sub line

Posted: Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:24 am
by URUWorks
in XE double-clicking on initial/final time column of subtitle jumps to that time in video.

Re: Double clicking sub line

Posted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 10:12 am
by pck
I'm really happy for the new version!

Couldn't you add an option like the previous ones had, that upon double clicking it jumps N minutes before the initial time of the subtitle?
It can be very useful when you want to check that the subtitle starts exactly then when you want it.

Re: Double clicking sub line

Posted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 10:57 am
by URUWorks
Yes, we add this in next release ;)