Double clicking sub line

Everything that does not match one of the other categories.
Xyth
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:21 am

Double clicking sub line

Postby Xyth » Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:27 am

In 2.51 when you double click a subtitle line it jumps to that time on video. But not in XE version. why? :cry:

User avatar
URUWorks
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: Uruguay
Contact:

Re: Double clicking sub line

Postby URUWorks » Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:24 am

in XE double-clicking on initial/final time column of subtitle jumps to that time in video.
Atentamente,

Aldo M. Lacavalla
Dir. de desarrollo y nuevas tecnologías
URUWorks - 100% Software Uruguayo!

pck
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2016 10:08 am

Re: Double clicking sub line

Postby pck » Sat Jan 09, 2016 10:12 am

I'm really happy for the new version!

Couldn't you add an option like the previous ones had, that upon double clicking it jumps N minutes before the initial time of the subtitle?
It can be very useful when you want to check that the subtitle starts exactly then when you want it.

User avatar
URUWorks
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2015 5:31 pm
Location: Uruguay
Contact:

Re: Double clicking sub line

Postby URUWorks » Sat Jan 09, 2016 10:57 am

Yes, we add this in next release ;)
Atentamente,

Aldo M. Lacavalla
Dir. de desarrollo y nuevas tecnologías
URUWorks - 100% Software Uruguayo!


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest